Contact

Welcome to the Design World Community.

Design World is focused on serving the OEM machine builder, design engineer, and engineering manager. Design World delivers relevant editorial content and the most up-to-date supplier product and technology releases. DW also provides 3D CAD models, industrial videos, product selector tools, calculators, podcasts, webinars, industrial news, and targeted engineering resources by product and technology both in print and online.

We’ll continue to produce best-in-class print and online resources to help you do your jobs better, faster and under budget. We welcome your comments and suggestions along the way.

Frequent Links


• Design World Network Contact Information >>

• Subscribe or Manage Design World Print Subscriptions >>

• Media Guide & Advertising Information >>

• Design World Contact Form >>

 


DESIGN WORLD NETWORK CONTACT INFORMATION

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x104
DW_Editor

 

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x113
DW_RapidMfg

 

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x114
DW_Motion

 

Senior Editor
Mary Gannon
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531
DW_MaryGannon

 

Senior Editor
Barb Schmitz
bschmitz@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531

 

Assistant Editor
Michael Jermann
mjermann@wtwhmedia.com
DW_MikeJermann

 


 

Creative Services Director
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x103
wtwh_graphics

 

Graphic Designer
Matthew Claney
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531
wtwh_graphics


 

Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531

 


 

Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x153

 

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x105
wtwh_webdave

 

Web Development Specialist
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
858-603-2984
amigo_patrick

 

Integrated Media Manager
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253

 

Integrated Media Specialist
John Hansel
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
330-727-0827

 

Business Development Manager
Patrick Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x109
wtwhseopatrick

 

Online Coordinator
Jennifer Calhoon
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531
WTWH_Jennifer

 

Community Manager
Lance Brown
lbrown@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x108
wtwh_SocialGuru

 

Social Media Specialist
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x119
wtwh_SCombest

 

Social Media Coordinator
Carli Evilsizer
cevilsizer@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531
wtwh_Carli

 

Media and Events Coordinator
Heather Centorbi
hcentorbi@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x115
wtwh_SocialXprt

 


 

Accounting
Becky Sagadevan
becky@wtwhmedia.com
866-930-1640

SALES

VP of Sales
Todd Tidmore
ttidmore@wtwhmedia.com
512-426-2378
wtwh_TTidmore

 

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

 

Regional Sales Manager
Suren Sagadevan
suren@wtwhmedia.com
310-386-0302
wtwh_suren

 

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
440-234-4531 x106
wtwh_Tom

 

Regional Sales Manager
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

 

Regional Sales Manager
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867

 

Regional Sales Manager
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia

 

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ference
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188
mrference

 

VP of EE Product Development
Mike Caruso
mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
469-855-7344


 

LEADERSHIP

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

 

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

 

SVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson

 


DESIGN WORLD CONTACT FORM

Design World Contact

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.