Contact

Welcome to the Design World Community.

Design World is focused on serving the OEM machine builder, design engineer, and engineering manager. Design World delivers relevant editorial content and the most up-to-date supplier product and technology releases. DW also provides 3D CAD models, industrial videos, product selector tools, calculators, podcasts, webinars, industrial news, and targeted engineering resources by product and technology both in print and online.

We’ll continue to produce best-in-class print and online resources to help you do your jobs better, faster and under budget. We welcome your comments and suggestions along the way.

Frequent Links


• Design World Network Contact Information >>

• Subscribe, Cancel or Manage a Design World Print Subscriptions >>

• Media Guide & Advertising Information >>

• Design World Contact Form >>


DESIGN WORLD NETWORK CONTACT INFORMATION

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x735
DW_Editor

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x720
DW_RapidMfg

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x721
DW_Motion

Senior Editor
Mary Gannon
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x712
DW_MaryGannon

Senior Editor
Barb Schmitz
bschmitz@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x719

Assistant Editor
Michael Jermann
mjermann@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x713
DW_MikeJermann

Editorial Director
Lee Teschler
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447
DW_LeeTeschler


Creative Services Director
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x700
wtwh_graphics

Graphic Designer
Matthew Claney
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x702


Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x734


Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447

Accounting
Becky Sagadevan
becky@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x733

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x709
wtwh_webdave

Web Development Specialist
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x730
amigo_patrick

Integrated Media Specialist
John Hansel
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x701

Business Development Manager
Pat Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x710
wtwhseopatrick

Online Coordinator
Jennifer Calhoon
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x706
WTWH_Jennifer

Community Manager
Lance Brown
lbrown@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x736
wtwh_SocialGuru

Marketing Manager
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x714
WTWH_Stacy

Marketing Coordinator
Carli Evilsizer
cevilsizer@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x737
wtwh_Carli

Marketing Coordinator
Nicole Loepp
nloepp@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x739
WTWH_Nicole

Media and Events Coordinator
Heather Centorbi
hcentorbi@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x704
wtwh_Heather

SALES

VP of Sales
Todd Tidmore
ttidmore@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x727
wtwh_TTidmore

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x724
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager
Suren Sagadevan
suren@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x728
wtwh_suren

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x722
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x726
wtwh_CSeel

Regional Sales Manager
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x725
wtwh_neelglea

Regional Sales Manager
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x729
wtwh_MsMedia

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Ference
mference@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x723
mrference

VP of EE Product Development
Mike Caruso
mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x717


LEADERSHIP

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x731
wtwh_memich

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x732
SMMcCafferty

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
888-543-2447 x715
mmatheson

 


DESIGN WORLD CONTACT FORM

Design World Contact

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.