Contact

Welcome to the Design World Community.

Design World is focused on serving the OEM machine builder, design engineer, and engineering manager. Design World delivers relevant editorial content and the most up-to-date supplier product and technology releases. DW also provides 3D CAD models, industrial videos, product selector tools, calculators, podcasts, webinars, industrial news, and targeted engineering resources by product and technology both in print and online.

We’ll continue to produce best-in-class print and online resources to help you do your jobs better, faster and under budget. We welcome your comments and suggestions along the way.

Frequent Links


• Design World Network Contact Information >>

• Subscribe, Cancel or Manage a Design World Print Subscriptions >>

• Media Guide & Advertising Information >>

• Design World Contact Form >>


DESIGN WORLD NETWORK CONTACT INFORMATION

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-376-5672
DW_Editor

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5270
DW_RapidMfg

Executive Editor
Leland Teschler
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
216-570-6999
DW_LeeTeschler

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5271
dw_Motion

Senior Editor
Mary Gannon
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5267
DW_MaryGannon

Senior Editor
Lisa Eitel
leitel@wtwhmedia.com
216-513-9528
dw_LisaEitel

Assistant Editor
Michelle DiFrangia
mdifrangia@wtwhmedia.com
216-970-7528
wtwh_michelle

Assistant Editor
Mike Santora
msantora@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5790
DW_MikeSantora


Creative Services Director
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5251
wtwh_graphics

Graphic Designer
Matthew Claney
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5253
wtwh_designer

Graphic Designer/Production Coordinator
Meg Schneider
mschneider@wtwhmedia.com
216-403-6685
wtwh_meg

Graphic Design Intern
Erin Cawthorn
ecawthorn@wtwhmedia.com


Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
216-536-1630


Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
216-387-3955

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5262
wtwh_webdave

Web Development Specialist
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
440-789-6471
amigo_patrick

Integrated Media Specialist
John Hansel
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
216-703-9115
wtwh_jhansel

Video Coordinator
Joshua Jones
jjones@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-1198
wtwh_josh

Video Intern
Neil Golias
ngolias@wtwhmedia.com

Business Development Manager
Patrick Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5264
wtwhseopatrick

Online Coordinator
Jennifer Calhoon
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5258
WTWH_Jennifer

Online Coordinator
Melissa Annand
melissa@massdevice.com
216-970-5543

Marketing Team Leader
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7797
WTWH_Stacy

Marketing Coordinator
Carli Evilsizer
cevilsizer@wtwhmedia.com
330-421-2674
wtwh_Carli

Marketing Coordinator
Nicole Loepp
nloepp@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7986
WTWH_Nicole

Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Kolasky
jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-7134
wtwh_jen

Content Associate
Lexi Korsok
lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-2429
medtech_lexi

SALES

VP of Sales
Todd Tidmore
ttidmore@wtwhmedia.com
512-626-8263
wtwh_TTidmore

VP, Business Development
Michael Ference
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188
mrference

VP of EE Product Development
Mike Caruso
mcaruso@wtwhmedia.com
469-855-7344

General Manager
Todd Christenson
tchristenson@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-9048
wtwh_todd

VP, Business Development
David Geltman
dgeltman@wtwhmedia.com
516-510-6514
david

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Megan Hollis
mhollis@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-1773

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
wtwh_ngleason

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia

Business Development
Michelle Flando
mflando@wtwhmedia.com
440-670-4772
mflando


LEADERSHIP

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson

 


DESIGN WORLD CONTACT FORM

Design World Contact

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.