Contact

Welcome to the Design World Community.

Design World is focused on serving the OEM machine builder, design engineer, and engineering manager. Design World delivers relevant editorial content and the most up-to-date supplier product and technology releases. DW also provides 3D CAD models, industrial videos, product selector tools, calculators, podcasts, webinars, industrial news, and targeted engineering resources by product and technology both in print and online.

We’ll continue to produce best-in-class print and online resources to help you do your jobs better, faster and under budget. We welcome your comments and suggestions along the way.


CONTACT US

Design World Contact

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

 

Other Links

• Subscribe, Cancel or Manage a Design World Print Subscriptions >>

• Media Guide & Advertising Information >>


DESIGN WORLD NETWORK CONTACT INFORMATION

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director
Paul Heney
pheney@wtwhmedia.com
440-376-5672
DW_Editor

Managing Editor
Leslie Langnau
llangnau@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5270
DW_RapidMfg

Executive Editor
Leland Teschler
lteschler@wtwhmedia.com
216-570-6999
DW_LeeTeschler

Senior Editor
Miles Budimir
mbudimir@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5271
dw_Motion

Senior Editor
Mary Gannon
mgannon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5267
DW_MaryGannon

Senior Editor
Lisa Eitel
leitel@wtwhmedia.com
216-513-9528
dw_LisaEitel

Senior Editor
Danielle Collins
dcollins@wtwhmedia.com
704-750-9054

Assistant Editor
Michelle DiFrangia
mdifrangia@wtwhmedia.com
216-970-7528
wtwh_michelle

Assistant Editor
Mike Santora
msantora@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-5790
DW_MikeSantora


VP, Creative Services
Mark Rook
mrook@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5251
wtwh_graphics

Art Director
Matthew Claney
mclaney@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5253
wtwh_designer

Graphic Designer
Allison Washko
awashko@wtwhmedia.com
216-403-6685

Traffic Manager
Mary Heideloff
mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com
216-536-1630

Production Associate
Tracy Powers
tpowers@wtwhmedia.com

Controller
Brian Korsberg
bkorsberg@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7926


Audience Development Director
Bruce Sprague
bsprague@wtwhmedia.com
216-387-3955

NEW MEDIA / WEB / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Web Development Manager
B. David Miyares
dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5262
wtwh_webdave

Web Development Specialist
Patrick Amigo
pamigo@wtwhmedia.com
440-789-6471
amigo_patrick

Integrated Media Specialist
John Hansel
jhansel@wtwhmedia.com
216-703-9115
wtwh_jhansel

Videographer
Alex Barni
abarni@wtwhmedia.com

Videographer
Kyle Johnston
kjohnston@wtwhmedia.com

Digital Media Manager
Patrick Curran
pcurran@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5264
wtwhseopatrick

Online Coordinator
Jennifer Calhoon
jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5258
WTWH_Jennifer

Online Coordinator
Melissa Annand
melissa@massdevice.com
216-970-5543

Digital Marketing Specialist
Andrew Zistler
azistler@wtwhmedia.com


Marketing Manager
Stacy Combest
scombest@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-7797
WTWH_Stacy

Social Media & Events
Jennifer Kolasky
jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-7134
wtwh_jen

Marketing Coordinator
Lexi Korsok
lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com
216-978-2429
medtech_lexi

Wellness Coordinator
Kelsey Ferrante
kferrante@wtwhmedia.com
216-860-5256

Marketing Coordinator
Josh Breuler
jbreuler@wtwhmedia.com

Digital Marketing Intern
Aly Ryan
aryan@wtwhmedia.com

SALES

VP, Business Development
Michael Ference
mference@wtwhmedia.com
408-769-1188
mrference

General Manager
Todd Christenson
tchristenson@wtwhmedia.com
440-381-9048
wtwh_todd

VP, Business Development
David Geltman
dgeltman@wtwhmedia.com
516-510-6514
david

Key Account Manager
Jim Powers
jpowers@wtwhmedia.com
312-925-7793
jpowers_media

Regional Sales Manager (Midwest)
Tom Lazar
tlazar@wtwhmedia.com
408-701-7944
wtwh_Tom

Regional Sales Manager (East Coast)
Courtney Seel
cseel@wtwhmedia.com
440-523-1685
wtwh_CSeel

Regional Sales Manager (IL, WI)
Neel Gleason
ngleason@wtwhmedia.com
312-882-9867
wtwh_ngleason

Regional Sales Manager (West Coast)
Jessica East
jeast@wtwhmedia.com
330-319-1253
wtwh_MsMedia

Business Development
Michelle Flando
mflando@wtwhmedia.com
440-670-4772
mflando


LEADERSHIP

Publisher
Mike Emich
memich@wtwhmedia.com
508-446-1823
wtwh_memich

Managing Director
Scott McCafferty
smccafferty@wtwhmedia.com
310-279-3844
SMMcCafferty

EVP
Marshall Matheson
mmatheson@wtwhmedia.com
805-895-3609
mmatheson